Home | »

Hellyeah – 2010 – Stampede

By Eric | December 23, 2013 1:00 am

Artist: Hellyeah
Title: Stampede
Label: Epic
Released: Jul 13, 2010
Packaging: Jewel Case
Pack-in DVD
Release Type: Standard


#Cowboy Way
#Debt That All Men Pay
#Hell Of A Time
#Better Man
#It’s On!
#Pole Rider
#Cold As A Stone
#Stand Or Walk Away
#Alive And Well
#Order The Sun


The new 11 song album from supergroup HELLYEAH includes “Hell of a Time”, “Cowboy Way”, and “Better Man”. HELLYEAH features members of Pantera, Mudvayne, Nothingface, and Damageplan and is your soundtrack to making every night Friday night.

Topics: CD Collection | Tags: , , , , | Comments Off on Hellyeah – 2010 – Stampede

Comments are closed.

  • Latest Concerts

  • Last CD's Added

  • Latest Blog Posts