Home | »

Icepick – 2006 – Violent Epiphany

By Eric | December 23, 2013 1:00 am

Artist: Icepick
Title: Violent Epiphany
Label: Stillborn
Released: Apr 18, 2006
Packaging: Jewel Case
Pack-in DVD
Release Type: Standard


#Devotion Measures Strength
#Bitter Twisted Memory
#Tomorrow Is Not A Promise
#Violent Epiphany
#Creations Of Chaos
#With One Ideal
#Show Of Force
#This Can Never Be Undone
#Nothing Without Loyalty
#Real Recognizes Real
#Onward To Victory
#Born To Crush You


Jamey Jasta’s long-time-running side project with Danny Diablo (of Skarhead) finally saw a release in 2006. This is about as hardcore as it gets, and the album even has a couple of guest spots from Ice-T, Al Barr (from Dropkick Murphy’s) and others.

Topics: CD Collection | Tags: , , , , | Comments Off on Icepick – 2006 – Violent Epiphany

Comments are closed.

  • Latest Concerts

  • Last CD's Added

  • Latest Blog Posts