Home | »

Kingdom of Sorrow – 2010 – Behind the Blackest Tears

By Eric | December 23, 2013 1:00 am

Artist: Kingdom of Sorrow
Title: Behind the Blackest Tears
Label: Relapse
Released: Jun 8, 2010
Packaging: Digipack
Pack-in DVD
Release Type: Standard


#Enlightened To Extinction
#God’s Law In The Devil’s Land
#Monuments Of Ash
#Behind The Blackest Tears
#Envision The Divide
#From Heroes To Dust
#Along The Path To Ruin
#With Barely A Breath
#The Death We Owe
#Sleeping Beast
#Torchlight Procession
#Salvation Denied


Stolen from Amazon:
Metal legends Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) and Kirk Windstein (Down, Crowbar) return with Behind The Blackest Tears, the second album from their acclaimed super-group Kingdom of Sorrow. Behind The Blackest Tears pushes their legendary songwriting talents even further as evidenced by the unforgettable “Enlightened to Extinction”, the devastating “God’s Law in the Devil’s Land”, the title track, and the fragile, haunting “From Heroes to Dust”. With a sound as large as their reputations, and some of the best songwriting the genre has seen in years, Behind The Blackest Tears is destined to become a instant genre classic!

Topics: CD Collection | Tags: , , , , | Comments Off on Kingdom of Sorrow – 2010 – Behind the Blackest Tears

Comments are closed.

  • Latest Concerts

  • Last CD's Added

  • Latest Blog Posts