Home | »

Sister Hazel – 2009 – Release

By Eric | December 23, 2013 1:00 am

Artist: Sister Hazel
Title: Release
Label: Rock Ridge
Released: Aug 18, 2009
Packaging: Jewel Case
Pack-in DVD
Release Type: Standard
Autographed Autographed


#Take A Bow
#I Believe In You
#Run For The Hills
#Better Way
#Walls And Cannonballs
#Vacation Rain
#See Me Beautiful
#One Life
#Take It Back
#Ghost In The Crowd


Gainesville, FL’s Sister Hazel returns will an all new album, RELEASE. RELEASE features 12 brand new songs, written or co-written by all band members, including co-writes with people such as Pat McGee and Stan Lynch (Tom Petty). With over 2 million albums sold, a devoted fan base, and strong touring, Sister Hazel’s RELEASE is the next step in the band’s career. RELEASE features the tracks “Take A Bow”, “Believe In Me”, and the soon to be fan favorite title track, “Release”. On tour now…….and always!

Topics: CD Collection | Tags: , , , , , | Comments Off on Sister Hazel – 2009 – Release

Comments are closed.

  • Latest Concerts

  • Last CD's Added

  • Latest Blog Posts