Home | »

Slash – 2010 – Slash

By Eric | December 23, 2013 1:00 am

Artist: Slash
Title: Slash
Label: Dik Hayd
Released: Apr 6, 2010
Packaging: Jewel Case
Pack-in DVD
Release Type: Standard


#Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury)
#Crucify The Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
#Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie)
#Back From Cali (feat. Myles Kennedy)
#Promise (feat. Chris Cornell)
#By The Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale)
#Gotten (feat. Adam Levine)
#Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmister)
#Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan)
#I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock)
#Nothing To Say (feat. M. Shadows)
#Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy)
#Saint Is A Sinner Too (feat. Rocco DeLuca)
#We’re All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop)


2010 solo album from guitar-slinging Rock icon Slash (Guns n’ Roses, Velvet Revolver). On this, his first true solo album, Slash collaborates with a wide variety of vocalists and showcases his diverse, surprising and exciting personal side. Features appearances from Ozzy Osbourne, Ian Astbury, Fergie, Iggy Pop, Adam Levine, Chris Cornell, Dave Grohl and many others.

Topics: CD Collection | Tags: , , , , | Comments Off on Slash – 2010 – Slash

Comments are closed.

  • Latest Concerts

  • Last CD's Added

  • Latest Blog Posts