Home | »

Snapcase – 2003 – Bright Flashes

By Eric | December 23, 2013 1:00 am

Artist: Snapcase
Title: Bright Flashes
Label: Victory
Released: Nov 4, 2003
Packaging: Jewel Case
Pack-in DVD
Release Type: Standard


#Believe/Revolt (Relocation Blueprint)
#Dress Rehearsal
#Ten A.M. (Good Morning, Mr. Coelacanth)
#New Academy
#Mountian Song
#Depth of Field
#Freedom of Choice
#Gates of Steel
#Makeshift Tourniquet
#Exile Etiquette (Only British People Can Fly)


Bright Flashes is a must-have for any SNAPCASE fan – it completes the concept album that is “End Transmission”, includes 4 covers of songs by DEVO, JANE’S ADDICTION and HELMET and also contains revolutionary remixes of “Ten AM”, “Believe, Revolt”, “Exile Etiquette” and more.

Topics: CD Collection | Tags: , , , , | Comments Off on Snapcase – 2003 – Bright Flashes

Comments are closed.

  • Latest Concerts

  • Last CD's Added

  • Latest Blog Posts