Home | »

The Tragically Hip – 2009 – We Are the Same

By Eric | December 23, 2013 1:00 am

Artist: The Tragically Hip
Title: We Are the Same
Label: Zoe
Released: Apr 7, 2009
Packaging: Jewel Case
Pack-in DVD
Release Type: Standard


#Morning Moon
#Honey, Please
#The Last Recluse
#Coffee Girl
#Now The Struggle Has A Name
#The Depression Suite
#The Exact Feeling
#Queen Of The Furrows
#Speed River
#Frozen In My Tracks
#Love Is A First
#Country Day


The Hip keep continually churning out quality album after quality album, and WATS is no exception. The epic nine-minute “Depression Suite” is framed on either side by both rockers and more subdued songs, with my favorites being “Coffee Girl”, “Now The Struggle Has A Name”, and “Queen of the Furrows”.

Topics: CD Collection | Tags: , , , , | Comments Off on The Tragically Hip – 2009 – We Are the Same

Comments are closed.

  • Latest Concerts

  • Last CD's Added

  • Latest Blog Posts