Home | »

Will Hoge – 2011 – Number Seven

By Eric | December 23, 2013 1:00 am

Artist: Will Hoge
Title: Number Seven
Label: Rykodisc
Released: Sep 27, 2011
Packaging: Digipack
Pack-in DVD
Release Type: Standard
Autographed Autographed


#Fool’s Gonna Fly
#Too Old To Die Young
#Goddam California
#American Dream
#The Illegal Line
#Silver Chain
#Nothing To Lose
#No Man’s Land
#Trying To Be A Man
#When I Get My Wings


Mr. Hoge is back with his seventh full-length solo album, and he’s leaning a bit more towards country on this one. A lot of slower tunes, but you’re never going to lack for quality with any of Will’s stuff.

Topics: CD Collection | Tags: , , , , , | Comments Off on Will Hoge – 2011 – Number Seven

Comments are closed.

  • Latest Concerts

  • Last CD's Added

  • Latest Blog Posts